By now you will all have I hope had a wonderful Christmas and be looking forward to a Happy New Year. If you are anything like me you will have eaten and drunk far to much. I have put my diet on hold until after the holidays.
            Never mind it was all worth it. I spent a lovelt Christmas Day with my husband Dave, son Adam, daughter Louise and her partner Kev. Glad to say it all went off very well and I didn't burn a thing.
            It was back to work on Boxing day for Dave, but Adeam and I went to seem my mam. We had another lovely day. I hope Santa was as good to you as he was to me.
             Now Christmas is out of the way I have to get back to work. I have made some new cards and put them onto the site today. They are in Goth Women, Goth Valentine, Faries, Angels and Dragons. I hope to be adding some more Valentine cards over the next few day because before you know it it wi



Leave a Reply.